top of page

My Breast Cancer Journey Began....


This beautiful tree marks a changing point in my life....the day I was diagnosed with breast cancer....As we began our journey home from my appointment on that day, we paused in the car for a moment. I looked up & saw this BEAUTIFUL tree. I quickly pointed it out to my husband & asked him to take a picture of it for me. In all its beauty it glowed like a symbol of my life....though in transition & entering a different phase of life, there is still beauty....even as we loose a part of ourselves, there STILL can be an ABUNDANCE OF LIFE & BEAUTY!!!! Give It....Show It....Share it....So the WHOLE World can see & enjoy it's beauty! Take the things that might not seem so positive in your life, & turn them into something BEAUTIFUL! :)

12-21-14

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
bottom of page