top of page

My Journey's End - A New Beginning


It's hard to believe that it was exactly 1 year ago today that I began my journey. I posted this same picture of this beautiful tree which became a symbol of Courage & Hope for me....as if God led me to see it so that I would Know & Believe that even during this changing season in my life, I can still have & find Beauty in it. One of my favorite parts of this journey, was sharing Encouragement with You. May God bless You & I to ALWAYS see the beauty in life, no matter how bad things get. I LOVE YOU ALL. 😊💟 #GodisgoodALLthetime #iamsothankful #thankyouforyourprayers #NEVERgiveup #breastcancerawareness #breastcancer #pinksisters #cancerversary

11-3-15

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
bottom of page