top of page

But God!


This has been a rough week for me after chemo, BUT GOD is bringing me through it! My hubby is my Hero. I couldn't have made it without him. Thank you to my children & familiy who have been willing to sacrifice for me at the drop of a hat. Thank you to ALL of you that have been praying for me & encouraging me & my family. God is hearing & answering. Please don't stop! Love & Blessings to you all! 😊💟 #butgod #chemo2done #thankyouprayerwarriors #icandoallthingsthroughchrist #nevertakefeelinggoodforgranted #iWILLsurvive #breastcancerawareness #breastcancer #pinksisters

1-31-15

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
bottom of page