top of page

4th Round Finished!


.

Hey Now! Have I got somethin to tell you!!!! I MADE IT THROUGH MY 4TH CHEMO & I'M STILL ALIVE TO TELL ABOUT IT!! PRAISE GOD!!!! It's been quite a journey so far, but I wouldn't have all the praise stories to tell y'all if I just glided through this with flying colors now would I!? So I'm done with the "Red Devil" (name I gave the firs two toxic chemo meds that I was getting.) Now on to milder ones....so they say....but you know it's the plan to lift God up through all of this so we'll see. I am resting now & really not feeling well but I am SOOOOOO EXCITED about what God is doing for me. Even though I was feeling pretty rotten after chemo today, I was just talking & praising God. (My hubby & son just watched me in silence. Thankful, but silent) That's when I know its all good. So I said all this to say, KEEP HANGIN ON. NEVER GIVE UP. DURING THOSE PAINFUL DARK MOMENTS, REMEMBER THAT GOD IS HOLDING YOU, & HE WILL CARRY YOU TO A BETTER TOMORROW. Thank you all for your God answering prayers. I Love You All!

3-13-15

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
bottom of page